• Member Directory

    (Please keep in mind not all AIBP member photographers are listed in this directory.  If you would like to know about a photographer in your state and you aren't seeing one, let us know, because most likely there are several!)

    Texas



    Sort By: Business NameContact Name
    Jessica Lopez
    http://www.alluraglamour.com
    jessica@alluraglamour.com Website
    Bad Wolf Boudoir

    Member: Professional Photographers of America since 2008
    Published: Leaf & Owl 2007, 2008, 2009
    Published: US State Department - State Magazine 2009
    Published: Houston: It's Worth It: Ike (Book) 2009
    Winner: Houston Via Colori Superlative Artist 2008

    James Crossman
    http://badwolfboudoir.com
    james@badwolfboudoir.com
    Beau Boudoir
    , , , ,
    Katie Thebeau
    www.beauboudoir.com
    info@beauboudoir.com
    Cathy Nance Studios
    Cathy Nance
    http://www.cathynance.com
    info@cathynance.com

    AIBP Contributor, AIBP Mentor, Multiple time AIBP "Daily Choice" Winner.

    Christie Conyer
    www.christieconyer.com
    info@christieconyer.com
    CJ Photography Design
    Christi Lawrence
    http://www.cjphotographydesign.com
    cjphotographydesign@gmail.com
    Click Chick Boudoir
    Kara Trombetta
    http://www.ClickChickBoudoir.com
    hello@clickchickboudoir.com
    , , ,
    Courtney Engle
    www.courtney-engle.com
    hello@courtney-engle.com
    Erinicole Boudoir

    AIBP daily choice

    Erin Woolley
    http://www.erinicoleboudoir.com
    erinicolephotography@gmail.com
    Foxtail Boudoir
    Lindsay Yancey
    www.foxtailboudoir.com
    hello@foxtailboudoir.com
    , ,
    Sarah Ware
    http://www.gartersandgrace.com/
    sarah@gartersandgrace.com
    Go West Photography
    , , ,
    Micael Marie Monroe
    www.gowestphoto.com
    micael@gowestphoto.com
    Kara Leigh Photography

    PPA & WPPI member
    Bachelors of Arts in Photography from Brooks Institute of Photography
    Published

    Kara Leigh Carrier
    http://www.karaleighphotography.com
    kara@karaleighphotography.com

    AIBP Winning choice Image + Challenge Image
    Lemonade and Lenses Honorable Image

    Lani Khong
    www.lanikhong.com
    lani@lanikhongphotography.com
    Lighthouse Boudoir

    AIBP shot of the week

    Sontera Mader
    www.lighthouseboudoir.com
    sontera@lighthouseboudoir.com
    Live Photo Story Group
    Violeta Brown
    http:/www.weddingphotographer4you.com
    violeta@violetabrown.com
    Marylie Photography
    Marylie Thompson
    http://www.maryliephotography.com
    maryliephotography@yahoo.com
    , , , ,

    Meghan is proud to be a Certified Professional Photographer, a designation currently held by fewer than 3,000 photographers worldwide.

    She's also a Distinguished Member of the Association of International Boudoir Photographers and is a contributing writer for The Business of Boudoir, the industry's leading online resource.

    She is widely sought-after for her international Fine Art Boudoir workshops and one-on-one industry mentoring, and her imagery has won several industry awards.

    Meghan Garner
    http://www.meghangarner.com
    meg@meghangarner.com
    , ,
    Michelle Woodley
    memoriesbymichel@aol.com
    Paskey Boudoir
    , , ,

    Elite Badge, daily choice, Bella Bella Boutique weekly image choice.

    Tamara Paskey-Alexander
    http://www.paskeyboudoir.com
    info@paskeyphoto.com
    Pink Door Boudoir
    , ,
    Marie Smith
    http://www.pinkdoorboudoir.com
    marie@pinkdoorboudoir.com
    Secrets by Miss Lisa

    Certified Professional Photographer

    Lisa Blaschke
    http://www.secretsbymisslisa.com
    lisa@lisaonlocation.com
    Shay Wesley
    http://www.shaywesley.com
    shaywesleyphotography@gmail.com
    Shea
    http://www.sheamayberry.com
    shea@sheamayberry.com
    Shot by Carole
    , , ,
    Carole Hayes
    www.shotbycarole.com
    carole@shotbycarole.com
    Ashlee Guest
    http://www.SincerelyYouPortraits.com
    SincerelyYouPortraits@gmail.com
    , ,

    PPA Member
    WPPI Member

     

    Stephanie Tadlock
    http://stephanietadlockphotography.net
    stephanietadlockphotography@gmail.com

    Member--PPA
    Member--WPPI
    Eleven-time WPPI Accolade of Excellence Award Winner

    Barbara Griest-Devora
    www.StilettosPhotography.com
    bgriestdevora@msn.com
    Top Drawer Boudoir

    aibp dalily choice

    Jamie Pogue
    http://www.topdrawerboudoir.com
    jamie@topdrawerboudoir.com
    Torrid Boudoir
    Elizabeth Zimmerman
    www.torridboudoir.com
    hello@torridboudoir.com
    , ,

    Featured Photographer on AIBP Jan 2014
    Multiple time AIBP "Daily Choice" Winner
    Featured on Hot Pink Brides blog on their "Boudoir Friday" July 2014

    Oscar McAnally
    www.vanityboudoir.com
    oscar@vanityboudoir.com

    Today's  Choise  winner

    Violeta Brown
    www.violetabrownphotography.com
    violeta@violetabrowphotography.com
    Yayaa’s Reflections
    Faleasha "Yayaa" Jones
    http://www.yayaasreflections.com
    yayaa@yayaasreflections.com