• Member Directory

    (Please keep in mind not all AIBP member photographers are listed in this directory.  If you would like to know about a photographer in your state and you aren't seeing one, let us know, because most likely there are several!)

    Florida



    Sort By: Business NameContact Name
    Ashley Razo
    www.ashleyjane-photography.com
    ashley@ashleyjane-photography.com

    I am a member of AIBP & PPA.  I have received numerous AIBP daily choice awards among others.

    Dawn V Gilmore
    http://dawnvgilmorephoto.com
    info@dawnvgilmorephoto.com
    Don Smith Photography
    , ,
    Donald Smith
    www.donsmithpics.com
    don@donsmithpics.com
    Envy U Photography LLC

    Award winning
    "Artificial Lighting" award
    "Daily Choice Award"

    Charlotte Wilson
    www.envyuphotography.com
    charlotte@envyuphotography.com
    Graciela Valdes
    www.gracielavaldes.com
    graciela@gracielavaldes.com
    Graciela Torres
    www.gracie
    info@indigoloveboudoir.com
    JnK Imagery
    Jenn Grachow
    http://jnkimagery.com
    studio@jnkimagery.com

    1st place WPPI beauty/boudior 2014, Photographer of the Year for AIBP 2014, Spider Awards Black and White accolade 2013, published in Philosophie and Rangefinder

    Jennifer Tallerico
    www.tallericophoto.com
    tallerico@tallericophotography.com
    Remnant Photography

    As seen on Lemonade and Lenses and published contributor to Lemonade and Lenses.

    Michelle C Coppini
    www.remnantboudoir.com
    remnantphotos@gmail.com
    , ,

    Member Professional Photographer's Association of America (PPA)
    Certified Professional Photographer (CPP)
    Member Florida Professional Photographers Association (FPP)
    Board Member of the Professional Photographer's Guild of the Palm Beaches (PPGPB)
    2015-2016  Photographer of the Year (PPGPB)

    Rhea Lewis
    http://www.jupiterboudoir.com
    rhea@rhealewisphotography.com
    Sexy Beautiful Me
    , , ,
    Mya Ortiz
    http://sexybeautifulme.com/
    info@sexybeautifulme.com
    Shelly Morang
    www.shellyrosephoto.com
    shellyrosephoto@maine.rr.com
    The Boudoir Lady

    Internationally published in multiple online and print publications including Philosophie, Obscurae magazine, Black Bird Magazine as well as in Multiple galleries across the country; Be Human Art Gallery in Texas, The Union Street Gallery in Chicago and most recently the City Arts Factory in Orlando.

    Jessica Edler
    www.jessicaedler.com
    jmorganimages@gmail.com
    The Exquisite Sessions
    Manda Koolis
    http://www.exquisitesessions.com
    manda.koolis@gmail.com

    2012 Naples Pulse Award Recipient
    2013 Boudoir Divas Best Photo Winner
    2014 Creative Live Lindsay Adler Posing Contest Winner
    PPA Member
    Boudoir International Member

    Angela Yodice
    http://www.WhirlieGirlPhotography.net
    angela@whirliegirlphotography.net