• Member Directory

    (Please keep in mind not all AIBP member photographers are listed in this directory.  If you would like to know about a photographer in your state and you aren't seeing one, let us know, because most likely there are several!)

    Canada



    Sort By: Business NameContact Name
    Julie Horst
    Julienicolephotographykw@gmail.com
    , ,
    Brianna Payne
    www.briannapayne.ca
    photosbybrianna@ymail.com
    Brooke
    http://www.capturedessence.ca
    brooke@capturedessence.ca

    - Spotlight Featured
    - Big Hair Winner,
    - Daily Choice x 2

    Carolyn Clarke
    www.carolynclarkephotography.com

    AIBP Featured Photographer April 2013

     

    Chantale Perron
    www.chantaleperron.com
    chantale.perron@blackcatinc.ca
    Chelsey Luren
    http://chelseyluren.com
    info@chelseyluren.com
    ,

    Daily choice, Bella weekly pick

    Danielle Lewis
    Www.daniellerenea.com
    danielle@daniellerenea.com
    DISCOVER

    AIBP weekly challenge winner
    AIBP daily image

    Shannon Nicholson
    http://www.discoversessions.com
    shannon@discoversessions.com
    Darren
    pin-ups@thoughtful-impressions.ca

    AIBP Daily Choice Winning Images
    AIBP Weekly Contest Winning Images
    Bella Bella Choice Images
    AIBP Mentor
    SWPP Gold Image Winner

    Judy Cormier
    http://www.elementzoffoto.com
    judy@elementzoffoto.com
    Emilie Dee Photo
    , ,
    Emilie Dee
    http://www.emiliedeephoto.com
    info@emiliedeephoto.com
    Emily Lauren
    http://www.emilylaurenphotography.ca
    info@emilylaurenphotography.ca
    Filion Photography
    Alex
    www.filionphotography.com
    alex@filionphotography.com
    Focal Point Studios

    MPA - Master of Photographic Arts
    Member of the Professional Photographers Association of Canada - BC
    Nationally Accredited in Environmental Portrait
    Nationally Accredited in Environmental Wedding

    Jayson L. Hencheroff MPA
    www.focalpointstudios.ca
    fps@telus.net
    Gainsboro Studio

    House photographer, Couture Fashion Week, New York City, since 2012

    Art Dieector, Spotlight Magazine,  since 2012

    Owner and premiere Photographer, Gainsboro Studio: one of Alberta's oldest and largest portrait and commercial studios) since 2006

    Joan Bateman
    Http://www.gainsboro.ca
    joan@gainsboro.ca
    Jana Roller Boudoir
    Jana Roller
    www.unlacedwithjana.com
    info@janarollerphotography.com
    JnK Imagery
    Jenn Grachow
    http://jnkimagery.com
    studio@jnkimagery.com
    Keepsake Photography
    Sherry Smith
    http://www.keepsakephotography.ca
    info@keepsakephotography.ca
    , ,
    Kristen Butler
    http://www.butlerphoto.ca
    kristen@butlerphoto.ca
    Kristine Hannah
    www.kristinehannahboudoir.ca
    kristinehannahphotography@gmail.com
    Lacie Lou Photography
    , ,
    Yana Kembel
    http://www.lacielou.com
    info@lacielou.com
    Ewan and Brianna Phelan
    www.lastfortypercentboudoir.com
    info@lastfortypercent.com
    Crystal Mitchell
    http://Www.LLLBoudoir.com
    LLLBoudoir@hotmail.com
    Lux portraiture

    Winner of cover contest, weekly contest and daily choice on a few occasions
    top 50 portrait photographers in Vancouver
    WPPI

    Kari heese
    www.luxportraits.ca
    info@luxportraits.ca
    Marylie Photography
    Marylie Thompson
    http://www.maryliephotography.com
    maryliephotography@yahoo.com

    One of Canada's most inspiring Photographers for 2014 and 2015 as voted by Wedding Bells Editors.

    Melanie Rebane
    http://www.boutiqueboudoir.ca
    melanie.rebane@gmail.com
    Provocateur Images
    Trevor Sherwin
    www.provocateurimages.ca
    bookme@provocateurimages.ca
    Re Bastien Photography
    Re
    http://www.rebastien.com
    hello@rebastien.com
    Richard Renta
    http://www.richardrentaphotography.ca
    richard@richardrentaphotography.ca
    Randy Goertzen
    http://www.seductionsboudoir.com
    seductionsboudoir@gmail.com

    AIBP Daily Choice

    Stacey
    www.illuminateyourbeauty.ca
    info@staceyhanlon.com
    Stephanie Moore
    http://www.stephaniemoorephoto.com
    smp@stephaniemoorephoto.com
    Studio519 Photography
    Corrine Ament
    http://www.studio519.ca
    fabulous@studio510.ca
    Tease Boudoir
    , ,
    Shawna Coates
    http://www.teaseboudoir.com
    shawnacoates@mac.com

    Published on Vogue.it numerous times
    Published in Powder Room Magazine
    Published Afternoon Delight

     

    Teri Hofford
    http://www.terihoffordphotography.com
    terihoffordphotography@gmail.com
    , ,
    Bri Anderson
    www.voulezvousboudoir.ca
    bookings@voulezvousboudoir.ca